2015 Ontario Open pre-registered list

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2015 Ontario Open pre-registered list

We are currently at 40 entries including GM Bator Sambuev, GM John Fedorwicz and U14G World Champion WFM Qiyu Zhou.
    See the entire list at Ontario Open website and see the Advanced Entries option. Feel free to add to the entrant lists by using the Tournament Details page and following the Pre-registration routine and/or pre-pay with the PayPal routine.;)

I thought it would be easy to paste/post the actual list here, but the site won't allow me to upload files of any type jpg, gif or xls. If there are any gurus out there, I'm not a novice, but this stymied me.
    Last edited by Rob Gashgarian; Monday, 20th April, 2015, 12:10 AM. Reason: link colour to blue

Re: 2015 Ontario Open pre-registered list

Just paste an image of the list here.

for Open section

Somebody should have a txt list too. It is easier to copy+paste.

Comment

Thanks Egis:
      For some reason, it won't let me upload anything, no matter the file type or the file size. When I pasted the text, it does the usual 'remove the white space' and the table would lose all the columnar readability.
      In my defense, it was late and my mind may not have been working properly, but like I said I go to advanced edit, select a file to upload, the bar moves like it's uploading, then it errors out. I have had success with uploading in the past, but for some reason it's tilting this time, both from home and work.
      Rob

Comment

Originally posted by Rob Gashgarian View Post
        Thanks Egis:
        For some reason, it won't let me upload anything, no matter the file type or the file size. When I pasted the text, it does the usual 'remove the white space' and the table would lose all the columnar readability.